Welcome!

From auditions to closing night.

Hello fellow actors!! My name is Alexanthe Kane, and I am a singer, actress, and general performer. I am a student studying Musical Theatre and I thought that I could share some words of wisdom from classes and from real-world experiences. I am learning new things everyday and if any of you see or hear any cool new things, feel free to share with the rest of us. Likewise, if anyone has any questions feel free to ask them, we all started from square one. Be Seeing You!

 

Leave a Reply

